Starbucks Everywhere

I came across this site today while looking for a Starbucks location. starbuckseverywhere.net

Scroll down and you can find just about every Starbucks coffee shop, everywhere. There are even photos and descriptions on some. I know some of you are going to love this, if you don’t already.

I personally, am not the biggest fan of Starbucks coffee, I’m more of a home grown mom and pop coffee shop kinda guy. However I do appreciate how they treat their employees, and occasionally I’ll drop in for a cup of candy.

enjoy

  1. #1 by Brotherhood of the Bean on August 10, 2006 - 7:38 pm

    I am not a fan of Starbucks per say, I feel they are like Wall-Mart and have caused I am sure the demise of many an independent coffee shop.

    But, they have revitalized the publics interest in coffee which is not a bad thing.

  2. #2 by nawbaw on August 11, 2006 - 6:08 pm

    I wholeheartedly agree.

  1. Hotel qt new york city

Leave a Reply

