Crappin out

It’s true my beloved little ipod is crappin out on me, again. It’s funny how much of a necessity it seems to have 5,000 songs in your pockets. So it’s on the fritz, I have done the five R’s and still nothing. I am now thinking about asking apple if they will use my trade in as a discount on a new ipod, you think they’ll go for it?

 

This is the picture I get after it won’t connect to itunes and I reset it. Pretty huh?  

  1. Anonymous
  2. Anonymous
  3. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

