off, for a bit

okay, so I haven’t posted anything for awhile. It’s not because I’ve been brain dead, felt like it at times, but actually no. Just been busy. Between working 50 hours a week, establishing and running another non profit org, going to school, and family responsibilities, I’ve been a bit drained. I have been checking my blog for comments though, so if you have commented thanks and hopefully I have gotten back to you.

here’s a question, one I have been thinking about and intend to write on later.

What is it that you suppose God is most concerned about when it comes to humanity?

  1. #1 by teen on February 23, 2006 - 4:00 am

    Polygamy, yeah that’s what god is concerned about. He’s afraid that AIDS will wipe out humans.

  2. #2 by Ben on March 5, 2006 - 10:14 pm

    I’m pretty sure the correct answer here is “He want’s to save it”. What do you think, you snow-bather?

  3. #3 by nawbaw on March 8, 2006 - 6:40 am

    Can you really call rolling around in filthy snow “bathing”? Anyway my question in turn is save it from what? Or save it to what?

  4. #4 by Ben on March 9, 2006 - 9:58 pm

    Sickness. Sadness. Sin. Satan. And I think, also SNOW.

  1. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

